Restaurant Name:
Zip Code:
City and State:
* We are currently only servicing
Washington state, Oregon State, and
the SF Bay Area. Want to help us
compile lists elsewhere? E-mail us!





Mama-San
by matthewdavis9179 (04-16-2014)
"matthewdavis9179..."
Rating  

Sushi Ring
by lenochka (01-10-2014)
"AMAZING..."
Rating  

Reviews << Washington << Mukilteo

Hanami Sushi Bar & Grill


11811 Mukilteo Speedway
Mukilteo, WA 98275
(425) 348-4646

Lunch
Mon-Fri:
11:00am - 2:00pm

Dinner
Mon-Fri:
5:00pm - 9:00am
Sat:
12:00pm - 9:00pm

CLOSED ON SUNDAYS.

write a review

add restaurant to favorites

e-mail a friend about this restaurant


RESTAURANT
REVIEWS:
Atmosphere
Service
Quality
Value
Average Rating
[4.09]


No need to arrive early. Spacious parking lot (half the companies in this complex are closed, which leaves even more room).



CLICK [] TO EXPAND LIST


Please note that all bus routes are within a quarter mile of restaurant location. Because of the sheer number of routes, only metro bus routes are shown (not Community Transit routes and the like). In addition, bus routes and times are subject to change, so please visit the King County Metro site for up-to-date bus information.



Deprecated: Function split() is deprecated in /home/sushimon/public_html/review/index2.php on line 883
Seriously?
  Posted Apr 13, 2012 by SushiLovinUSA
I'm kind of thinking the bad reviews
people have given are from
competition. Because I've been to
Hanami's SEVERAL times, and have
eaten sushi from SEVERAL
restaurants, and they serve
incredible sushi. I have absolutely
loved every single thing I have been
presented, and I always leave way
too full. The proportions are huge.
It's rare to find such amazing food
for the price.

Try the Dancing Eel or the Volcano
Roll. Both of them will knock your
socks off =)


Deprecated: Function split() is deprecated in /home/sushimon/public_html/review/index2.php on line 883
OUTSTANDING SUSHI!
  Posted Jul 02, 2011 by David in Seattle
I've eaten sushi from coast to coast. I've had it in NYC, in Toronto, Chicago, Vancouver, San Francisco, and all over LA (in Little Tokyo) and Seattle, etc. In terms of freshness, portion size, price, and the friendliness of the staff, Hanami wins, HANDS DOWN. I would bet my left leg that the people bashing this place own/work for competitors. Give this place a try. If you know sushi, You WILL NOT disappointed!


Deprecated: Function split() is deprecated in /home/sushimon/public_html/review/index2.php on line 883
Worst Food !!
  Posted Apr 13, 2010 by mukilteo Fishman
How they preparing Fish ?
Really Awful Food and BAd Service


Deprecated: Function split() is deprecated in /home/sushimon/public_html/review/index2.php on line 883
Fantastic to the max!
  Posted Apr 01, 2010 by CallMeMissG
Hanami is the best quality, best tasting sushi in the area! My boyfriend and I love sushi and have dined at practically every sushi bar in the area. Hanami has fantastic service and great prices! They know us by name and never fail to satisfy!


Deprecated: Function split() is deprecated in /home/sushimon/public_html/review/index2.php on line 883
Do they know Sushi !!
  Posted Mar 07, 2010 by Boeing's Japanese visitor .
I went this place 1 time with my co-worker.
we order some sushi & Sashimi plate .
It was mess !!
They totally do not have common sence to makes the Japanese Food !!!
I do not understand how this kind pof JApanese restaurant get high rating .?
They need to learn how to make sushi first !!
what I'm talking about Basic skill !!


Deprecated: Function split() is deprecated in /home/sushimon/public_html/review/index2.php on line 883
Best Sushi on the West Coast!
  Posted Dec 23, 2009 by gr8coles
I had never tried sushi before trying it at Hanami, and after trying several other shops along the coast I am glad this is in my 'hood! Sam cuts generous portions, customizes freely, and is a great sports nut. His sisters provide excellent service, and they have become like family. We go get our sushi fix about every other week.

write a review
Showing 1 to 6 of 11 reviews
| 1 | 2     Next |

Press . FAQs . About Us . Sitemap
Copyright Monster Bites, LLC